Team
 


 



David Binder
Tel: +43 1 59991-277
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
binder@ihs.ac.at



Anna Dibiasi
Tel: +43 1 59991-289
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
dibiasi@ihs.ac.at



Lorenz Lassnigg
Tel: +43 1 59991-214
Fax: +43 1 59991-555
lassnigg@ihs.ac.at



Andrea Leitner
Tel: +43 1 59991-139
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
leitnera@ihs.ac.at



Gabriele Pessl
Tel: +43 1 59991-220
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
pessl@ihs.ac.at



Mario Steiner
Tel: +43 1 59991-219
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
msteiner@ihs.ac.at



Bianca Thaler
Tel: +43 1 59991-199
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
thaler@ihs.ac.at



Martin Unger
Tel: +43 1 59991-133
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
unger@ihs.ac.at



Stefan Vogtenhuber
Tel: +43 1 59991-136
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
vogten@ihs.ac.at



Angela Wroblewski
Tel: +43 1 59991-135
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
wroblews@ihs.ac.at



Sarah Zaussinger
Tel: +43 1 59991-158
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
zaussing@ihs.ac.at



Assistants

Victoria Englmaier
Tel: +43 1 59991-128
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
englmaier@ihs.ac.at

Ana Sticker
Tel: +43 1 59991-132
sticker@ihs.ac.at

Berta Terzieva
Tel: +43 1 59991-271
Fax: +43 1 59991-191
terzieva@ihs.ac.at